Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


CaparnonCaparnon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

Simply amazing... I don't have anymore words to describe this...



bassnoob22bassnoob22

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

Awesome!!! This really brings everything into perspective to how small and insignificant we really are.Simply AMAZING!!!! Excellent work!!!


People find this review helpful!

No-blam-4-uNo-blam-4-u

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

Absolutely incredible game. This could very well inspire someone to follow the sciences for the rest of their life. Can't praise this submission enough.


People find this review helpful!

walterwagnerwalterwagner

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

a fantastic "game" which really puts things in perspective the music was so calm and soothing fitting in to this "game" so well



chemical-hellionchemical-hellion

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

God dammit, I wasted at least two hours on this. But it was time well spent. Very informative, and highly interesting. Only a few grammatical and spelling mistakes, which are acceptable due to the scope of information and the amount of time it must have taken to put this together. Bravo, Fotoshop, I applaud your submission and look forward to more works by you in the future thanks to this amazing little (Yet not so little) game. You've received my rating of five, plus the five stars that go with this comment. I am slightly saddened that you didn't include the largest known protein, which is Titin. It also has a name length of 189,819 characters, which makes it the longest word, if you could call it a word, in the world. But I digress, in summary, great game, amazing visuals and very informative to those with little information on the astronomical wonders of the universe, and I can't wait for your next submission in this series, if there is going to be one, that is.


People find this review helpful!