Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


angrycomputer1995angrycomputer1995

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

I don't like how much it makes my computer slower. Pretty interesting theorys you put in it nonetheless.



ElricMasenkoElricMasenko

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

Wow... just wow. This flash, it puts alot of things in perspective. Its brilliant, i find my self scrolling back through it over and over. Been on it for an hour now and still going strong. Awesome to read, and interesting to go through bit by bit.

100/5 from me



destraightdestraight

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

holy shitzus! this makes you feel so big but yet soo small at the same size. knowing this stuff makes us people think that if earth is the only planet that can sustain life then why do we have to have wars with each other? we must settle our differences and look beyond into the universe because there might be one day that asteroid will collide into our planet, and then what?... oh well? NO! we must look into space and look for planets that can sustain life because we just cant stop funding NASA. we gotta take action and continue our research!

well anyways i really liked this game/educational tool, keep up the great work man, because you did a very amazing job on it. i like where your going at here. you really do know how to make people open their eyes to this stuff and to make it seem interesting at the same time. you sir have outdone yourself



overlordtankoverlordtank

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

yay! awsome now i can learn stuff in here XD THX MAN!!!



yellowrockyellowrock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

This was a very interesting experience, and I learned many things. I'm sure it's been said before, but one really interesting thing I learned is that Minecraft is larger than Uranus. Buh dum tsh!

In all seriousness, I enjoyed this "game", and will probably come back to it when I feel like learning more.