Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


yellowrockyellowrock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

This was a very interesting experience, and I learned many things. I'm sure it's been said before, but one really interesting thing I learned is that Minecraft is larger than Uranus. Buh dum tsh!

In all seriousness, I enjoyed this "game", and will probably come back to it when I feel like learning more.



Emily4457Emily4457

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

It's an AWESOME game. Well it's not really that much of a game, it's more of a learning experience. I mean, I'm only 10, but I found this extremely interesting. Oh and where's Minecraft? :D



VarkovaVarkova

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

Am I the only one that has an unsound sense of dread when realizing the vast insignificance of humans in the grand scale of things? This has really put things into prospective, great work.


People find this review helpful!

essthundaessthunda

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

I really enjoyed looking through this a lot however when you showed the pictures of atoms you have an old outdated model of the electron orbits now it is much more confusing and ridiculous to imagine but other than that kudos to you!



darklink4567darklink4567

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

Where's Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann?


People find this review helpful!