Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


awesomeman224awesomeman224

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

. . This is a awesome!
O



KFCCRUNCH13KFCCRUNCH13

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

LOL minecraft world! Good fucking job indeed, you should be paid for this kind of shit!


People find this review helpful!

KwingKwing

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

When you make a sequel to something, you're supposed to really make it pop. I don't see too much added in this edition. Sure, you put in some extra objects and pretty colors, but in the end it's still the same thing. Worse yet, it scrolls much slower, making it extremely tedious to scroll from the far end of the scale to the other. There's also some lag from all of the filters you used in the objects.

I should note that the thing that bothered me the most about this was the horrible commentary you put in. It was so informal and casual, filled with fake chumminess that it made me want to puke.

Seems like you saw that the first one was popular and wanted to republish it with an advertisement slapped on the front.

That being said, the scale itself is still as interesting as it ever was, but you're really just submitting the same thing and people are looking at it in amazement all over again.



emozboyzemozboyz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

my brain.. is full.. of fuckk


People find this review helpful!

KengurBGDKengurBGD

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

Good idea!


People find this review helpful!