Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2012 | 11:26 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 29, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 1, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Reemus
    Reemus Reemus has several journeys!

Author Comments

The Several Journeys of Reemus Chapter 4 - The Beastly Blackhole of Bureaucracy

Reemus and Liam land on the shores of the Kingdom of Danricus with high hopes of securing their heroic quest to stop the Death Slug invasion. Unfortunately they soon find themselves caught up in the bumbling bureaucratic process of The Danricus Department of Heroes. Reemus and Liam find themselves in a race against the clock as a wave of Death Slug enslaved Gygax makes their way towards the castle gates.

Note: Journeys of Reemus 4 is free and complete. Ballads of Reemus is a separate premium game which is also finished and available to buy on our site, and we have a trailer and demo to check out before you buy @ balladsofreemus.com

Reviews


VocaloidMakoto8VocaloidMakoto8

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

I can't help but punch the goliath beetle and giggle repeatedly. Something about the sound of Remus's punch combined with the little "owie" face the bettle makes is priceless.


People find this review helpful!

skaneskane

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

yes :)



W0LV3R1N3W0LV3R1N3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2013

Love it! When will you release the 5th chapter? We need an ending!


People find this review helpful!

IlleannaIlleanna

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2012

The game is really nice! It was totally worth the waiting, even if we can't switch from Liam to Reemus anymore, I liked the gameplay, and once again, the ending possibility is really nice, to try and replay the game. Thanks, the game is awesome!


People find this review helpful!

MefayorMefayor

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2012

Fantastic game,even though first 3 chapters are kinda easy the fourth one was a bit harder.Besides from music i like everything-sounds,art,animation.I think a bit more animation could be even better.Amazing entertaining flash game,i think it's hard to find a decent adventure game these days.


People find this review helpful!