Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2012 | 11:26 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 29, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 1, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Reemus
    Reemus Reemus has several journeys!

Author Comments

The Several Journeys of Reemus Chapter 4 - The Beastly Blackhole of Bureaucracy

Reemus and Liam land on the shores of the Kingdom of Danricus with high hopes of securing their heroic quest to stop the Death Slug invasion. Unfortunately they soon find themselves caught up in the bumbling bureaucratic process of The Danricus Department of Heroes. Reemus and Liam find themselves in a race against the clock as a wave of Death Slug enslaved Gygax makes their way towards the castle gates.

Note: Journeys of Reemus 4 is free and complete. Ballads of Reemus is a separate premium game which is also finished and available to buy on our site, and we have a trailer and demo to check out before you buy @ balladsofreemus.com

Reviews


daigo22daigo22

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2012

great game

it was kinda tricky and long , i had a glitch on the first scene the screen turned to black and the scene started after 45 secs


ClickShake responds:

Hmmm, I'll have to keep an eye out for that black screen bug.


RonaldDeVousRonaldDeVous

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2012

Sweet!!!

I've been waiting a long time for this. It was worth the wait. It's plenty long.


ClickShake responds:

Thanks! That's great to hear.


XRabbitXXRabbitX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2012

Great

I was just wondering, but when is the Balllads of Reemus going to be finished?


ClickShake responds:

Ballads of Reemus is currently 100% finished and ready to buy and download. :)


BrfeldensBrfeldens

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2012

Great series

I just discovered the Reemus' games today and I went through them all!
very funny and entertaining games I must say, great work!


ClickShake responds:

Awesome to hear from a newcomer to the Reemus scene. What do you think of the Ballads of Reemus: When the Bed Bites game?


ThePRThePR

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2012

Unbelievable

Amazing how Reemus is able to survive and finish yet another journey :D
Been following this series from the start. One of the comments below said this one is short, so i thought this was just a promo to the paid version, and am i glad i was wrong. Ch4 is just as interesting as all the previous chapters. I just have to finish the game from the beginning.

I still think the first chapter is the funniest of them all. "Brain and Brawn. Im good with neither" is still my favorite quote from the entire series. Still i quite enjoyed this chapter.. and cant wait for more.