Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2012 | 11:26 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 29, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 1, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Reemus
    Reemus Reemus has several journeys!

Author Comments

The Several Journeys of Reemus Chapter 4 - The Beastly Blackhole of Bureaucracy

Reemus and Liam land on the shores of the Kingdom of Danricus with high hopes of securing their heroic quest to stop the Death Slug invasion. Unfortunately they soon find themselves caught up in the bumbling bureaucratic process of The Danricus Department of Heroes. Reemus and Liam find themselves in a race against the clock as a wave of Death Slug enslaved Gygax makes their way towards the castle gates.

Note: Journeys of Reemus 4 is free and complete. Ballads of Reemus is a separate premium game which is also finished and available to buy on our site, and we have a trailer and demo to check out before you buy @ balladsofreemus.com

Reviews


RogerURogerU

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2012

I'll buy

I'll buy the ballad of remus when I get some cash. can't wait!


ClickShake responds:

Thanks for your support!


bostonjimbostonjim

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2012

Love the game, but there's a problem...

I got all the way to the circus part, and ran into a dead end. I did everything right, but I can't seem to get Reemus' hair to stay zapped from the plant. Any ideas on what I'm doing wrong?


ClickShake responds:

He needs hair gel for his hair to stand up. It's in the clown's trunk.


XxHeadshot-MasterxXXxHeadshot-MasterxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2012

Finaly

The only Reemus game i can beat without a walkthrough! please make your Reemus games like this one. Your others were too confusing :(


People find this review helpful!
ClickShake responds:

Cool, glad you liked it. We'll keep that in mind. :)


MobilestoneMobilestone

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2012

I understand...

...that this chapter is short, but seeing on creation the ballads of Reemus I see that is nice work because my thoughts are that ballads was centered job. All I want to say is to keep that nice work up.


People find this review helpful!
ClickShake responds:

Thanks for the score and for understanding the length of the game.


SaiyukiGSSaiyukiGS

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2012

Worth the wait.

Each chapter simply gets better and better. This was the cream of the cake (I bet you haven't taken out the cherries yet!) The music was pleasant, the graphics easy on the eye, and though the character movement was slightly slow, it did not make me burst a nerve with waiting. The puzzles were simple, but I've always treated this game as a story-like thing rather than a puzzle game. It lags a bit when it fades to black and turns to the next scene, but only for a few seconds for me. I'd play this again! (:


People find this review helpful!
ClickShake responds:

Awesome! So glad to hear we've raised the bar a bit.