Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2012 | 11:26 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 29, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 1, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Reemus
    Reemus Reemus has several journeys!

Author Comments

The Several Journeys of Reemus Chapter 4 - The Beastly Blackhole of Bureaucracy

Reemus and Liam land on the shores of the Kingdom of Danricus with high hopes of securing their heroic quest to stop the Death Slug invasion. Unfortunately they soon find themselves caught up in the bumbling bureaucratic process of The Danricus Department of Heroes. Reemus and Liam find themselves in a race against the clock as a wave of Death Slug enslaved Gygax makes their way towards the castle gates.

Note: Journeys of Reemus 4 is free and complete. Ballads of Reemus is a separate premium game which is also finished and available to buy on our site, and we have a trailer and demo to check out before you buy @ balladsofreemus.com

Reviews


roditaliaroditalia

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 22, 2012

really don't like it



catmink1catmink1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2012

I love the reemus games,1st i did the beach and then the goliath beetle that is a big guy!


People find this review helpful!

tjardotjardo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2012

Great as always! Challenging but do-able, finally i didn't need a walkthrough :p

Just two tips though:
- The yellow/orange-ish menu buttons (play the demo, buy the game, etc.) look exactly like the 'donate' through PayPal buttons you see everywhere, personnaly i think it's a bad choice. You might want to reconsider the design of those buttons.
- The story telling texts on the scrolls are hardly readable. My sight is perfect but the font is just badly chosen, imho.


People find this review helpful!

MelkiaHighwindMelkiaHighwind

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 19, 2012

very nice the only thing i cant get is the circle with the arrow in the bee part i get everything else cept what that means.



RathanRathan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

As with the previous chapters this one was brilliant. It was a little easier than the others though. Only part that had me baffled for a while was how to remove the bird from the hair-nest, but figured it out eventually.

Would love to see the entire series put into one long game when the final chapter is complete.