Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2012 | 11:26 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 29, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 1, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Reemus
    Reemus Reemus has several journeys!

Author Comments

The Several Journeys of Reemus Chapter 4 - The Beastly Blackhole of Bureaucracy

Reemus and Liam land on the shores of the Kingdom of Danricus with high hopes of securing their heroic quest to stop the Death Slug invasion. Unfortunately they soon find themselves caught up in the bumbling bureaucratic process of The Danricus Department of Heroes. Reemus and Liam find themselves in a race against the clock as a wave of Death Slug enslaved Gygax makes their way towards the castle gates.

Note: Journeys of Reemus 4 is free and complete. Ballads of Reemus is a separate premium game which is also finished and available to buy on our site, and we have a trailer and demo to check out before you buy @ balladsofreemus.com

Reviews


robotix24robotix24

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

might and magic:
1.go to market and get plant growth
2.go to garden and click shovel
3.click the rock in the bottom in the swamp with fire thistle
4.go back to the cliffs and combine plant growth with cannon bulbs
5.put in stingers and click

might and mind
1.go to garden and click shovel
2.click the rock in the bottom in the swamp with fire thistle
3.go to old bridge and talk with goliath
4.go back to cliffs and click ship and then click goliath

mind and magic
1.go to market and get hair growth
2.go to old bridge and talk with goliath
3.go back to cliffs and throw hair growth to goliath
4.click goliath

by the way.... THIS GAME IS AWESOME!!!


People find this review helpful!

roditaliaroditalia

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 22, 2012

really don't like it



catmink1catmink1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2012

I love the reemus games,1st i did the beach and then the goliath beetle that is a big guy!


People find this review helpful!

tjardotjardo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2012

Great as always! Challenging but do-able, finally i didn't need a walkthrough :p

Just two tips though:
- The yellow/orange-ish menu buttons (play the demo, buy the game, etc.) look exactly like the 'donate' through PayPal buttons you see everywhere, personnaly i think it's a bad choice. You might want to reconsider the design of those buttons.
- The story telling texts on the scrolls are hardly readable. My sight is perfect but the font is just badly chosen, imho.


People find this review helpful!

MelkiaHighwindMelkiaHighwind

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 19, 2012

very nice the only thing i cant get is the circle with the arrow in the bee part i get everything else cept what that means.