Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2012 | 12:16 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place January 28, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place February 1, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

this was made exclusively for my wife courtney's birthday. i'm not going to go much into it here.

the flash was a concieved tragedy involving the most simple of subjects and in the shortest of times. i cant go into anything without spoiling it, so i wont.

i will say that nearly 2000 tweens are used in this ^^

thank you so much!!!

EDIT 2: WEEKLY 5TH HOLY CRAP! i love you guys. i especially love my baby courtney for giving me the inspiration -^^-! i owe her all of this

Reviews


sonicrockz1sonicrockz1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

This has been probably the best 40 seconds of my life... This actually made me reflect on who I want to be with... And how much I would give to be with her... Thank you so much...


People find this review helpful!
horsenwelles responds:

your very, unequivacly welcome =)

i got very lucky to have someone who would give everything even for a moment, as would i for her. i know you can find someone like that.


inyush91inyush91

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2012

Very nice work, your skills shined right away , nothing more to really say , but thank you for this wonderful video.


horsenwelles responds:

you beyond welcome. courtney's gettign all the proceeds and admoney from this btw guys ;)


hex-raven2077hex-raven2077

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

i startet to cry :.)

i love happy endings you get a ten mister


People find this review helpful!
horsenwelles responds:

its more bittersweet than happy, but thanks =D


shangeilieshangeilie

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2012

tears in my eyes,

just happened to watch this at a turn in my life.

Simple, the way it should be. The message is so strong. The music went perfect with the animation and theme of dragons and love.

give me a manly hug bro!!!


People find this review helpful!
horsenwelles responds:

hugs are hugs. i'll give you one ^^


manlybeast13manlybeast13

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

Damn

Damn, that's deep, I was expecting some kind of Skyrim shenanigans but then i got hit in the face with meaning and was caught completely off guard, well done, well done indeed


People find this review helpful!
horsenwelles responds:

(new flash concepts are unheard of) thank you!!!!!!!!!