Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2012 | 12:16 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place January 28, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place February 1, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

this was made exclusively for my wife courtney's birthday. i'm not going to go much into it here.

the flash was a concieved tragedy involving the most simple of subjects and in the shortest of times. i cant go into anything without spoiling it, so i wont.

i will say that nearly 2000 tweens are used in this ^^

thank you so much!!!

EDIT 2: WEEKLY 5TH HOLY CRAP! i love you guys. i especially love my baby courtney for giving me the inspiration -^^-! i owe her all of this

Reviews


AhighmanberpigAhighmanberpig

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2012

Amazing.


horsenwelles responds:

you guys are so kind to this ^^


sonicrockz1sonicrockz1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

This has been probably the best 40 seconds of my life... This actually made me reflect on who I want to be with... And how much I would give to be with her... Thank you so much...


People find this review helpful!
horsenwelles responds:

your very, unequivacly welcome =)

i got very lucky to have someone who would give everything even for a moment, as would i for her. i know you can find someone like that.


EternalSOVEternalSOV

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2012

. . . .


People find this review helpful!
horsenwelles responds:

exactly <3


chyluvaa94chyluvaa94

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2012

awwwww!!!!! that made me cry omg thats is the the custest love video everrr!!!! thank u for making it!!! <3


People find this review helpful!
horsenwelles responds:

thank you so much! i'll make more for her in the future, so look out ;)


girlsneedmen2girlsneedmen2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2012

i need a girl -_-,


People find this review helpful!
horsenwelles responds:

you'll get one.