Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2012 | 12:16 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place January 28, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place February 1, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

this was made exclusively for my wife courtney's birthday. i'm not going to go much into it here.

the flash was a concieved tragedy involving the most simple of subjects and in the shortest of times. i cant go into anything without spoiling it, so i wont.

i will say that nearly 2000 tweens are used in this ^^

thank you so much!!!

EDIT 2: WEEKLY 5TH HOLY CRAP! i love you guys. i especially love my baby courtney for giving me the inspiration -^^-! i owe her all of this

Reviews


ThiOrangeThiOrange

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2012

Possiblly one of the most emotionally stirring flashes I've ever scene. The simplicity really carries well with the idea.


horsenwelles responds:

its very influenced by our (courtney and i's) early situation ^^


AJLadzAJLadz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2012

Full stars from me because its nicely animated and the story has an amazing meaning behind it, and every time I watch it my eyes water a little. Great job really enjoyed watching it.


horsenwelles responds:

thank you! i love responding to all these reviews =D


elmoguyelmoguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2012

It is amazing I watch It show it to her a couple weeks later actually makes her tear up like me ty :)


horsenwelles responds:

awwe your welcome. i never dreamed to help people like that with a loveletter. thank you so very much.


inyush91inyush91

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2012

Very nice work, your skills shined right away , nothing more to really say , but thank you for this wonderful video.


horsenwelles responds:

you beyond welcome. courtney's gettign all the proceeds and admoney from this btw guys ;)


kagomaekagomae

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2012

I loved it. I loved how the movements were so smooth. I especially loved how for one brief moment that the two came together as one. It was very touching for something so short. The music was very powerful too. Amazing job with this!


horsenwelles responds:

thank you ^^! she really loves it