Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2012 | 12:16 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place January 28, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place February 1, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

i'm the white dragon now.

thanks for all the liking of the concept of this flash.

the woman involved is no longer who she once was.

Reviews


onisuka30onisuka30

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

Wow I wonder only little sec but / me feel that right


horsenwelles responds:

you are at peace =)


xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2012

i like the message at the end. i would do the same for my love.


horsenwelles responds:

i'm so glad there are good hearts in the world


teargas93teargas93

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2012

"And that's how the dragons went extinct" Cool flash, you've got some great creativity. Love the art style here's a 5.


People find this review helpful!
horsenwelles responds:

well thats nice of you sir =D


greasypeasantgreasypeasant

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 27, 2012

this is a tween love story. FUCKING GET IT?


horsenwelles responds:

too bad oney's friends are clones


CagedSilhouetteCagedSilhouette

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

I dig it. I think anyone who has any bad to say about this is either jealous of yer skillz or jealous of your relationship. ;)

But seriously. Flash user to flash user, amazing job, even if it was only for like 10 seconds. 2,000 tweens, are you serious!??! Was there even that many frames? ;P

How many layers did you have to create in order to tween all those objects? Did you use a motion guide or whatever that things called(I haven't used flash in some time)?

Also, Oney. ;P


People find this review helpful!
horsenwelles responds:

oney and zach are still really mad about my commentary on zachy. like, based on what tacosoup said, he posted about 5 times about me and his reactive distaste FAR after i was done discussing anything on his defending of "gay of thrones". but thats another story.

thank you for the review, and there was approximately 2860 tweens between 32 layers. and yes, there were more tweens than frames in this flash =D