Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2012 | 12:16 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place January 28, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place February 1, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

this was made exclusively for my wife courtney's birthday. i'm not going to go much into it here.

the flash was a concieved tragedy involving the most simple of subjects and in the shortest of times. i cant go into anything without spoiling it, so i wont.

i will say that nearly 2000 tweens are used in this ^^

thank you so much!!!

EDIT 2: WEEKLY 5TH HOLY CRAP! i love you guys. i especially love my baby courtney for giving me the inspiration -^^-! i owe her all of this

Reviews


xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2012

i like the message at the end. i would do the same for my love.


horsenwelles responds:

i'm so glad there are good hearts in the world


teargas93teargas93

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2012

"And that's how the dragons went extinct" Cool flash, you've got some great creativity. Love the art style here's a 5.


People find this review helpful!
horsenwelles responds:

well thats nice of you sir =D


greasypeasantgreasypeasant

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 27, 2012

this is a tween love story. FUCKING GET IT?


horsenwelles responds:

too bad oney's friends are clones


CagedSilhouetteCagedSilhouette

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

I dig it. I think anyone who has any bad to say about this is either jealous of yer skillz or jealous of your relationship. ;)

But seriously. Flash user to flash user, amazing job, even if it was only for like 10 seconds. 2,000 tweens, are you serious!??! Was there even that many frames? ;P

How many layers did you have to create in order to tween all those objects? Did you use a motion guide or whatever that things called(I haven't used flash in some time)?

Also, Oney. ;P


People find this review helpful!
horsenwelles responds:

oney and zach are still really mad about my commentary on zachy. like, based on what tacosoup said, he posted about 5 times about me and his reactive distaste FAR after i was done discussing anything on his defending of "gay of thrones". but thats another story.

thank you for the review, and there was approximately 2860 tweens between 32 layers. and yes, there were more tweens than frames in this flash =D


OneyOney

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 19, 2012

Following the guidelines you sent me on skype, I'll review this based on them.

so, these two hideous things see each other for 5 seconds, fall in love for absolutely no reason besides desperation cos they're two gross abominations, then they instantly decide the only way to be together is to harm themselves until they get their way, and then one of them dies, with no emotion because they had no character besides being 2 emos that act on impulse.

STORY OF YOUR LIFE, ENJOY YOUR MARRIAGE


horsenwelles responds:

oney you and your lover/clone have been tirelessly trying to feud with me for like 3 weeks now over zach defending gay of thrones for nearly 40 PMs.

you need to be a big boy oney, and realize when you're sinking too low into childish antics.