Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2012 | 8:31 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Cosmic Landfill 10 Points Fly to the cosmic garbage
First Steps 10 Points Fly to the balloon
Go to Party 10 Points Fly to the UFO
Goodbye, Shuttlle 10 Points 49 Day Ago
Hello, Armstrong 10 Points Fly to the Moon
King of the Sky 10 Points Hit 5 crows
No Holiday Today 10 Points Hit 5 balloons
Souvenirs from USSR 10 Points Hit 5 satellites
Supersonic 10 Points Use 5 accelerators during one flight
Thrifty 10 Points Collect 5 jerrycans during one flight
Up in the Sky 10 Points Fly to the helicopter

Author Comments

Why people that were kidnapped by aliens do not remember anything? Is it because aliens throw crazy parties? What should an alien do if he was forgotten on Earth in the full swing of the party? Help the alien return to the alien party using all the means possible in order to overcome the Earth's attraction

Reviews


Blue-MarsBlue-Mars

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

Aliens there here to borrow our helmets!

Great game,
If your game is lagging try saving and reopening your browser, I am on an ancient laptop and had barely any lag, because I restarted my browser twice.

Was a very fun game.


People find this review helpful!

EvangelineVEvangelineV

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

Niceee not bad :)

Hm i didn't experience much lag unlike most other players. Only at certain times when the level progresses a slight lag can be seen but after awhile it works pretty fine again. Im using a Lenovo ideapad with intel core i7 with the build in graphics card and another independent one (sandybridge i think? not sure).

I found myself stuck to the screen trying to get as high as possible. But once completed, i didn't really want to replay since i already know where the small ufo was going to. The game concept is kinda interesting especially with the gain of medals with each thing you passed (hotair balloon etc) but i think it could be made more challenging. Maybe have more medals (hit more than 20 birds? o.o) or maybe a extreme difficulty level to choose from after the game's completed.

Still overall, great game. :D


People find this review helpful!

Mogget128723Mogget128723

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

Pretty nifty.

A well executed launch game, to be sure, but there is one, major, glaring problem:

LAG.

I'm on a $1200 Asus ROG monster of a gaming laptop. NOTHING lags on this computer, except this game. I noticed that, at first, it ran fine, but as I upgraded my ship, it got progressively laggier and laggier. But, when I refreshed the page, it was fine. This game probably just has a RAM leak.

TO ANYONE HAVING PROGRESSIVELY WORSENING LAG ISSUES:
Just refresh the page; you'll be fine.



alias-hackalias-hack

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

Lag.

Fun game but it really shouldn't be this laggy, the graphics aren't amazing and there isn't any ridiculous physics or particle effects going on.



jacot33jacot33

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2012

looks fun

But unplayable with my laptop. please add a low quality option!!