Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 25, 2012 | 3:50 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 1, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick February 1, 2012
  • Daily Feature January 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

EDIT: Frontpaged! Yay!

Part 6 is finally on NG! Snake finds himself to be the pawn of Gaylord Steambath as N00bly and Fart begin the struggle with the Enderman. Will Snake blow their cover? Will Fart and N00bly be killed off by the monster? And just how many stupid Star Wars references are in this episode? Watch!

Reviews


MarXXIMarXXI

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

Amazing

This is the first movie of yours i have seen, and i already like it, the fact that the sounds are just the same as the games and how every minecraft day experiences are represented, and if i saw it right i love where this is going, cant wait to see the next eisode



jamesfearjamesfear

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

god demoth

good stuff good stuff.

GodDemoth, play the game before you ask, the black teleporting thing is a enderman, the newest mob in minecraft (still like 3 or 4 months old tho) and the child voice actor is a parody on the joke of how young kids often choose roles that make them look bad ass and due to free time, usually are very powerful. So people can end up thinking the kids are awesome without realising its like a 10 year old



KaslashKaslash

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

Loved it!

If you ever played multiplayer in Minecraft the child voice actor was perfect regardless of the character is playing. A lot of kids play minecraft so its unsurprising you would run into a long time playing 13 year old of the game that may have some "bad ass" attempt at a user name but is otherwise very good and knowledgeable of the game itself.



GodDemothGodDemoth

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

DAM YOU

You've got me hooked on this freaking series!!! EVERYTHING is good about this, But 2 questions; What was that black teleporting thing, and why does yoda" sound like a 12 year old? Other then those questions, keep up keep up keep up this series



Spinal013Spinal013

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2012

there's only one problem..

This episode just came out & I can't wait to see what happens next -_-
I like the fact that the veteran sounds like a kid.
Even if he does look like an old man that isn't accountable for who he is in the real world.
One day i'll upgrade from puny laptop to a MANPUTER
so i can enjoy this game.


People find this review helpful!