Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 25, 2012 | 3:50 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 1, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick February 1, 2012
  • Daily Feature January 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

EDIT: Frontpaged! Yay!

Part 6 is finally on NG! Snake finds himself to be the pawn of Gaylord Steambath as N00bly and Fart begin the struggle with the Enderman. Will Snake blow their cover? Will Fart and N00bly be killed off by the monster? And just how many stupid Star Wars references are in this episode? Watch!

Reviews


hagoff12hagoff12

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2012

when

when is next ep?


Falconer02 responds:

SOON!


horsenwelleshorsenwelles

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 31, 2012

didn't laugh

yeah there's effort, but its never... funny. i almost chuckled at "yoda_morpheus" because its a nod, but... it did nothing different. its just a training montage.

its definitely not my kind of flash, but i'm not going to complain. its just not funny in the slightest



Jonnyboy647Jonnyboy647

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2012

LOL

I've never played Minecraft before... but I still like all of the paradies you made off of... especialy Star Wars.



AdrianDJAdrianDJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2012

Actually

I started playing minecraft after watching your animation... i hope we get better multiplayer settings...



alt1tabalt1tab

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2012

yoda_morpheus

nuff said.