Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 25, 2012 | 2:09 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week February 1, 2012
  • Daily 4th Place January 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Combat Tournament Legends is a remake on part 1 but alot better and more stuff and more fair.
I made this because it is what people/fans want, and it was fun !

Special thanks you tom fulp for front paging Combat Tournament 1. If it wasnt for him I woulda quit making games.

Crazy jay and Mr.red(terkoiz creation) is only for Stickpage.com
Fast Paced Fighting Vs

*****THIS GAME IS FREE TO TAKE********
Go ahead and put it on your website!

Report an bugs to me. I am still updating this.

Vote Vote ! :D

Reviews


PhoenixRebirthPhoenixRebirth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

mAN, THIS WAS FUN! The graphics were a bi dull, but I felt like I was in a stick figure episode! I felt awesome!



Venom75Venom75

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 11, 2012

It was an improvment from the first one like how there were more characters. Gameplay was still dull and got bored after awhile. Your very talented but the game was flawed. I like the diversity of oopenets but the maps were boring and the graphics were dull. You definatly made improvments. Keep up the good work and hope the power star game goes well.



RegyturboRegyturbo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

Daaaaaaaaang!!!ive been waiting for a game like this for AGES 10/10 I thought his was going to be another shitty ssbb or taking turn battle but no!You sir just made one of my dreams come true and i hope other people think the same!



sasim1sasim1

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 25, 2012

Even Thoght i playd This On Yepi Its On Newgrounds



rtoorrtoor

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

i have no idea what's going on and it forces me to just push a bunch of buttons... i mean i won the first round but didn't even bother started a second. your still awesome for creating a game booyah lol