Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 25, 2012 | 2:09 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week February 1, 2012
  • Daily 4th Place January 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Combat Tournament Legends is a remake on part 1 but alot better and more stuff and more fair.
I made this because it is what people/fans want, and it was fun !

Special thanks you tom fulp for front paging Combat Tournament 1. If it wasnt for him I woulda quit making games.

Crazy jay and Mr.red(terkoiz creation) is only for Stickpage.com
Fast Paced Fighting Vs

*****THIS GAME IS FREE TO TAKE********
Go ahead and put it on your website!

Report an bugs to me. I am still updating this.

Vote Vote ! :D

Reviews


JayGuildJayGuild

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2012

Ninja Is The strongest


People find this review helpful!

gowamannygowamanny

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2012

i made it to the last level yeah



xoda98xoda98

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2012

this game is a 50/50 cause i realy incomplete bro it go bug has hell bro but good work has long i can say



Unknown0892Unknown0892

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2012

well i would have given this game 5/5 but... some chars have infinite combos... and some bugs... too....and sometimes it gets stuck to me....anyways i liked it so 4.5 :D


People find this review helpful!

zigan706zigan706

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2012

Would've been an amazing game if you put more work into it but it did keep me entertained. Fighting and combat were something else for a flash game but the AI sometimes was unfair or just too easy. Sometimes the music would stop randomly in mid-combat and there were some glitches where the enemy was spamming never ending combos. And you put too much power into the super attacks making it a one hit KO for some. But other than that its a pretty cool game but one part I dont get is one of the missions on the 3rd screen where there's just a gray screen there kinda incomplete game too.


Ongokiller50 responds:

your totally right, this game is unbalance.
And its too late to fix does bugs now. Its already all over the world.

I would totally put more time into part 2 and Totally make the game fair including character balance.
Thank you for this review it really help me realize my mistakes and flaws.