Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 25, 2012 | 2:09 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week February 1, 2012
  • Daily 4th Place January 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Combat Tournament Legends is a remake on part 1 but alot better and more stuff and more fair.
I made this because it is what people/fans want, and it was fun !

Special thanks you tom fulp for front paging Combat Tournament 1. If it wasnt for him I woulda quit making games.

Crazy jay and Mr.red(terkoiz creation) is only for Stickpage.com
Fast Paced Fighting Vs

*****THIS GAME IS FREE TO TAKE********
Go ahead and put it on your website!

Report an bugs to me. I am still updating this.

Vote Vote ! :D

Reviews


AlFatihAlFatih

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2012

Smegging brilliant!!

This has to be one of the best stick fighting games I've ever played. It really in my mind captures the intensity of a lot of stick fight movies. It could use improvement in some ways, like making character movement slightly faster and including someway to break an opponents combo. If the character movement were faster I think it would feel more you were a bad ass stick figure in the middle of an even more epic fight.
All in all great game! I look forward to the next version! (Oh, and brandonwest4321, when I fought the blue box I just used speed. and moved out of his way when he tried to attack. I was using Slapstick, try him.)



pacoisawolfpacoisawolf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2012

Nice one!

One thing though... Could you make the playing screen and the characters a little bit bigger? It would be a lot more fun if we could really see the action closer and better.


Ongokiller50 responds:

Will add it in Verson 2.3


HauntedVHauntedV

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2012

WOOOW

good game but the spawn were complete SHIT and everytime i was owning somebody a com comes over and freaking spams me



l3pr3c0nl3pr3c0n

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 27, 2012

really fun, but a thought.

in the next update it would be cool to scale back the boss fights just a bit. they were fun, just a bit TO strong and it was kind of boring losing time and time again because as soon as they start a combow your screwed. any way its still a great game with great aspects. cheers



brandonwest4321brandonwest4321

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2012

the blue guy

the blue guy was way to imbalanced when i try to attack he attacks and gets me its a fucked up game it wouldve been better if it wasnt unbalanced