Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2012 | 10:37 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 24, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

There may be some bugs, my computer has been being a butt
in terms of making/publishing this. The buttons DO work, it's
really weird though it depends on your version of flash player
I think.

This took longer than i thought it would.
Though admittedly I was getting just kinda sick of
coloring/background making at the end.
That kinda delayed it a few days. I actually wound
up cutting a few scenes too.

Anywhoos! Here's my take on Dark Souls.
To be honest I'm not sure how to feel about
this cartoon. I started off really liking it, but
then it kinda became a chore near the end.

Hopefully you can enjoy it even if ya haven't played
Dark Souls. And if ya haven't, then go play it now.

Reviews


DopeyKevDopeyKev

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2012

Shh, shhh, shhhhhh......welcome to Dark Souls lol

Hilarious. The part with the invader stabbing him from behind and whispering in his ear had me in stitches. Keep up the good work.



DietingNinjaDietingNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2012

Haha, I just started playing this game, but there's so much truth about Dark Souls in this movie it's not even funny. Well, it IS funny, but you know what I mean!

Great work! If you need any voice actors for your next animation, I'd love to contribute if you'd have me!



OnyxDeusOnyxDeus

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

Just about sums up MY experience with Dark Souls..

...except for that last part. Because I can't get into that damn Castle of Anor Londo. I'm not gonna give up, though. I'm just...resting a bit...for a couple of months. But I WILL get inside, eventually.



kososskososs

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

YES!

This animation is so funny if you have played this game. Awesome work man!



ScorpiomScorpiom

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

Awesome

It's so true. The animation is great and the story telling is really funny if you know the game :) hope to see more of this from you