Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2012 | 10:37 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 24, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

There may be some bugs, my computer has been being a butt
in terms of making/publishing this. The buttons DO work, it's
really weird though it depends on your version of flash player
I think.

This took longer than i thought it would.
Though admittedly I was getting just kinda sick of
coloring/background making at the end.
That kinda delayed it a few days. I actually wound
up cutting a few scenes too.

Anywhoos! Here's my take on Dark Souls.
To be honest I'm not sure how to feel about
this cartoon. I started off really liking it, but
then it kinda became a chore near the end.

Hopefully you can enjoy it even if ya haven't played
Dark Souls. And if ya haven't, then go play it now.

Reviews


GenJi94GenJi94

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

lol i luv this frikin game

finally dark souls parody what i rly hate bout the game is the four kings their tough :/
anywho...nice animation and i lyk the part whr the white n sun soul using binoculars luking at quelanas boobs tats wat hpn to me



HametsuHametsu

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

hehe... nuff said

this game brought me some hilarious moments and you just knew how to bring em back to my memory.
i love your cute way of animation and the sound was just perfect.

buuut... you may want to warn the viewer for spoilers... went through that game 3 times so theres nothing new but a new gamer could feel pissed^^



Link3KokiriLink3Kokiri

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

Top Stuff

This was hilarious. Absolutely love the animation, voice work, and all other audio went great with it.

Now I want to go back to Demon's Souls and finish what I started >:C


People find this review helpful!

OrbuleOrbule

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

Spot on

But there was a lack of lag stabs...



TheManofSteal13TheManofSteal13

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

He wasn't prepared to die.

This is probably the only Dark Souls parody I've seen so far. I've been playing Demon's Souls for a while and gotten far with the help of allies, but seeing this makes me not want to trust anybody in Dark Souls. O_O

I do plan to get Dark Souls regardless though, but I might be a bit intimidated of the NPCs in the game. >_>