Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2012 | 10:37 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 24, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

There may be some bugs, my computer has been being a butt
in terms of making/publishing this. The buttons DO work, it's
really weird though it depends on your version of flash player
I think.

This took longer than i thought it would.
Though admittedly I was getting just kinda sick of
coloring/background making at the end.
That kinda delayed it a few days. I actually wound
up cutting a few scenes too.

Anywhoos! Here's my take on Dark Souls.
To be honest I'm not sure how to feel about
this cartoon. I started off really liking it, but
then it kinda became a chore near the end.

Hopefully you can enjoy it even if ya haven't played
Dark Souls. And if ya haven't, then go play it now.

Reviews


GenJi94GenJi94

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

lol i luv this frikin game

finally dark souls parody what i rly hate bout the game is the four kings their tough :/
anywho...nice animation and i lyk the part whr the white n sun soul using binoculars luking at quelanas boobs tats wat hpn to me



HametsuHametsu

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

hehe... nuff said

this game brought me some hilarious moments and you just knew how to bring em back to my memory.
i love your cute way of animation and the sound was just perfect.

buuut... you may want to warn the viewer for spoilers... went through that game 3 times so theres nothing new but a new gamer could feel pissed^^



Link3KokiriLink3Kokiri

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

Top Stuff

This was hilarious. Absolutely love the animation, voice work, and all other audio went great with it.

Now I want to go back to Demon's Souls and finish what I started >:C


People find this review helpful!

OrbuleOrbule

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

Spot on

But there was a lack of lag stabs...



TheManofSteal13TheManofSteal13

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

He wasn't prepared to die.

This is probably the only Dark Souls parody I've seen so far. I've been playing Demon's Souls for a while and gotten far with the help of allies, but seeing this makes me not want to trust anybody in Dark Souls. O_O

I do plan to get Dark Souls regardless though, but I might be a bit intimidated of the NPCs in the game. >_>