Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2012 | 10:37 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 24, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

There may be some bugs, my computer has been being a butt
in terms of making/publishing this. The buttons DO work, it's
really weird though it depends on your version of flash player
I think.

This took longer than i thought it would.
Though admittedly I was getting just kinda sick of
coloring/background making at the end.
That kinda delayed it a few days. I actually wound
up cutting a few scenes too.

Anywhoos! Here's my take on Dark Souls.
To be honest I'm not sure how to feel about
this cartoon. I started off really liking it, but
then it kinda became a chore near the end.

Hopefully you can enjoy it even if ya haven't played
Dark Souls. And if ya haven't, then go play it now.

Reviews


Robear127Robear127

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

Nice take

I gotta say this is pretty much Dark Souls summed up for anyone who tried it outa nowhere (like me) and just kinda got steamrolled. Now i'm on playthrough 2
Sweeet, juicy revenge!



zafon03zafon03

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

This was my response to when i played darksouls

O MY GOD WTF.......ITS LIKE NINJA GAIDEN ALL OVER AGAIN



OnyxDeusOnyxDeus

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

Just about sums up MY experience with Dark Souls..

...except for that last part. Because I can't get into that damn Castle of Anor Londo. I'm not gonna give up, though. I'm just...resting a bit...for a couple of months. But I WILL get inside, eventually.



RegieboiRegieboi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

Good stuff

Hell I've not even played the game dark souls, yet I get the point that this game is stupidly hard to play, let alone complete. Not to mention its funny with decent voice acting and artwork.

However I do believe there was a lack of screaming on behalf of the main character, an in game rage quit would have been a good way to go with the flash. Still great work man keep it up.



GriMMMEGriMMME

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

Amazingly True

I have to agree that everything that happened in this movies happened to me. Perfect parody for a perfect, insanely hard, game.
Kudos ^_^