Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2012 | 10:37 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 24, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

There may be some bugs, my computer has been being a butt
in terms of making/publishing this. The buttons DO work, it's
really weird though it depends on your version of flash player
I think.

This took longer than i thought it would.
Though admittedly I was getting just kinda sick of
coloring/background making at the end.
That kinda delayed it a few days. I actually wound
up cutting a few scenes too.

Anywhoos! Here's my take on Dark Souls.
To be honest I'm not sure how to feel about
this cartoon. I started off really liking it, but
then it kinda became a chore near the end.

Hopefully you can enjoy it even if ya haven't played
Dark Souls. And if ya haven't, then go play it now.

Reviews


Robear127Robear127

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

Nice take

I gotta say this is pretty much Dark Souls summed up for anyone who tried it outa nowhere (like me) and just kinda got steamrolled. Now i'm on playthrough 2
Sweeet, juicy revenge!



zafon03zafon03

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

This was my response to when i played darksouls

O MY GOD WTF.......ITS LIKE NINJA GAIDEN ALL OVER AGAIN



OnyxDeusOnyxDeus

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

Just about sums up MY experience with Dark Souls..

...except for that last part. Because I can't get into that damn Castle of Anor Londo. I'm not gonna give up, though. I'm just...resting a bit...for a couple of months. But I WILL get inside, eventually.



RegieboiRegieboi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

Good stuff

Hell I've not even played the game dark souls, yet I get the point that this game is stupidly hard to play, let alone complete. Not to mention its funny with decent voice acting and artwork.

However I do believe there was a lack of screaming on behalf of the main character, an in game rage quit would have been a good way to go with the flash. Still great work man keep it up.



GriMMMEGriMMME

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

Amazingly True

I have to agree that everything that happened in this movies happened to me. Perfect parody for a perfect, insanely hard, game.
Kudos ^_^