Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 22, 2012 | 11:42 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 25, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick January 25, 2012
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I totally actually saw this guy at a restaurant, no joke. He was dressed EXACTLY like that, sitting at a table by himself. And it wasn't like a fast food joint; it was a pretty upscale place.

Anyway, I'm rather proud of myself for finishing two cartoons within a month of each other, so I'm gonna go off and smile now. Please enjoy yourself.

EDIT: WOOOOOAAAAAAHHHHH...I need to find out what I did different with this one and do it again. A lot. I got front page AND three awards?? I've never gotten that much for one video before! Thanks so much to everyone for watching and voting, it means a lot! :D

EDIT 2: So, I'm getting quite a few "dis remin me of filmcow vids, lol," and other things to that effect. Just to clarify, I did not intentionally imitate Jason Steele at all, and in the future will make a conscious effort to avoid any similarities. But I think I can handle the comparison for one video, since I do like his work and this one is obviously making a lot of people laugh, which is my ultimate goal after all.

Plus, I've only received the comparison in a positive manner so far, and since I know for a fact that I can at least draw better than the guy, I'll take it to mean I'm generally better than him, and I thank you all for the compliment :]

(P.S. I made a t-shirt: http://bit.ly/xQS81o)

Reviews


RedKovuRedKovu

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

Oddly..Satisfying?

Very nice! It's hard for me to find good humor, that actually makes me laugh, in terms of flash animation on this site. Thankfully you have delivered plus some. That was a fantastic flash, original, and very well made. You're a great artist, keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

gowalmartgowalmart

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

Crap now i want a burrito now and 8 miles to a Toco Bell (sobs)



Violet-PantherViolet-Panther

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

Short, but sweet.

Gotta love bias restaurants. I was shocked to see the dude was telling the truth. What a Twist!



LexTalioniasLexTalionias

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 25, 2012

i like it.

and the really funny thing is royalty can really be like that.


People find this review helpful!

helfennhelfenn

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

what did I learned today?, never judge someone by their appearance, they might have muscular bodyguards packing guns and dressed the same while riding pandas hehehe


People find this review helpful!