Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 22, 2012 | 11:42 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 25, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick January 25, 2012
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I totally actually saw this guy at a restaurant, no joke. He was dressed EXACTLY like that, sitting at a table by himself. And it wasn't like a fast food joint; it was a pretty upscale place.

Anyway, I'm rather proud of myself for finishing two cartoons within a month of each other, so I'm gonna go off and smile now. Please enjoy yourself.

EDIT: WOOOOOAAAAAAHHHHH...I need to find out what I did different with this one and do it again. A lot. I got front page AND three awards?? I've never gotten that much for one video before! Thanks so much to everyone for watching and voting, it means a lot! :D

EDIT 2: So, I'm getting quite a few "dis remin me of filmcow vids, lol," and other things to that effect. Just to clarify, I did not intentionally imitate Jason Steele at all, and in the future will make a conscious effort to avoid any similarities. But I think I can handle the comparison for one video, since I do like his work and this one is obviously making a lot of people laugh, which is my ultimate goal after all.

Plus, I've only received the comparison in a positive manner so far, and since I know for a fact that I can at least draw better than the guy, I'll take it to mean I'm generally better than him, and I thank you all for the compliment :]

(P.S. I made a t-shirt: http://bit.ly/xQS81o)

Reviews


gowalmartgowalmart

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

Crap now i want a burrito now and 8 miles to a Toco Bell (sobs)



Violet-PantherViolet-Panther

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

Short, but sweet.

Gotta love bias restaurants. I was shocked to see the dude was telling the truth. What a Twist!



LexTalioniasLexTalionias

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 25, 2012

i like it.

and the really funny thing is royalty can really be like that.


People find this review helpful!

helfennhelfenn

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

what did I learned today?, never judge someone by their appearance, they might have muscular bodyguards packing guns and dressed the same while riding pandas hehehe


People find this review helpful!

corsairecorsaire

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

Funny

This was just... funny.

Je n'ai pas tout compris, mais, en essentiel, c'était comique en plus d'une fin en «chute».

Well done!