Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 22, 2012 | 11:42 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 25, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick January 25, 2012
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I totally actually saw this guy at a restaurant, no joke. He was dressed EXACTLY like that, sitting at a table by himself. And it wasn't like a fast food joint; it was a pretty upscale place.

Anyway, I'm rather proud of myself for finishing two cartoons within a month of each other, so I'm gonna go off and smile now. Please enjoy yourself.

EDIT: WOOOOOAAAAAAHHHHH...I need to find out what I did different with this one and do it again. A lot. I got front page AND three awards?? I've never gotten that much for one video before! Thanks so much to everyone for watching and voting, it means a lot! :D

EDIT 2: So, I'm getting quite a few "dis remin me of filmcow vids, lol," and other things to that effect. Just to clarify, I did not intentionally imitate Jason Steele at all, and in the future will make a conscious effort to avoid any similarities. But I think I can handle the comparison for one video, since I do like his work and this one is obviously making a lot of people laugh, which is my ultimate goal after all.

Plus, I've only received the comparison in a positive manner so far, and since I know for a fact that I can at least draw better than the guy, I'll take it to mean I'm generally better than him, and I thank you all for the compliment :]

(P.S. I made a t-shirt: http://bit.ly/xQS81o)

Reviews


GRIEF1704GRIEF1704

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

Laughed out loud

I'm a sour, angry and frustrated man.
But this, THIS, lifted my spirits. The animation was sharp and smooth, and everything popped out just right.
The comedy was just, wow, like I said, I laughed out loud! I never do that!
I'm slightly offended that you made that so haha.
And the ending, well, even though I was expecting it, they way you carried it out [SPOILER ALERT] with the Pandas. Excellent to say the least. [SPOILER OVER]

I had fun watching this, I Loved your main character and hated the matradee. Good work dude. A Classic piece of comedy


People find this review helpful!
WhiteLightning responds:

Thank you! I'm very glad I could lift your spirits :) That's always my main goal! I also think it's funny that you managed to logically work out the ending before seeing it! I didn't think anyone would be able to do that XD


KoMBaT-KraBKoMBaT-KraB

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

Yeah, That'll be right.

One explanation of how he got into the restaurant.
He could have used that discrimination case to get in as well.
Not just corderoid panda bear warriors.
Nice fluid animation. Its well put together, I hope you don't end up in hot water over this one.



CrimsonStudiosCrimsonStudios

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2012

hhhmmm, video licken good!!!



HappyhappyHappyhappy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2013

the only moral of the story is paper can have ears and if you are a penguin you can do a cartwhell while having a Estonia hat but the main part is funny as seeing a cat punch you in the face then dance on you... wait that made no sense but funny



LynxKitty777LynxKitty777

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2012

What a Twist!


People find this review helpful!