Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 22, 2012 | 11:42 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 25, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick January 25, 2012
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I totally actually saw this guy at a restaurant, no joke. He was dressed EXACTLY like that, sitting at a table by himself. And it wasn't like a fast food joint; it was a pretty upscale place.

Anyway, I'm rather proud of myself for finishing two cartoons within a month of each other, so I'm gonna go off and smile now. Please enjoy yourself.

EDIT: WOOOOOAAAAAAHHHHH...I need to find out what I did different with this one and do it again. A lot. I got front page AND three awards?? I've never gotten that much for one video before! Thanks so much to everyone for watching and voting, it means a lot! :D

EDIT 2: So, I'm getting quite a few "dis remin me of filmcow vids, lol," and other things to that effect. Just to clarify, I did not intentionally imitate Jason Steele at all, and in the future will make a conscious effort to avoid any similarities. But I think I can handle the comparison for one video, since I do like his work and this one is obviously making a lot of people laugh, which is my ultimate goal after all.

Plus, I've only received the comparison in a positive manner so far, and since I know for a fact that I can at least draw better than the guy, I'll take it to mean I'm generally better than him, and I thank you all for the compliment :]

(P.S. I made a t-shirt: http://bit.ly/xQS81o)

Reviews


kiranupkiranup

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

Awesome!

frickin funny man, also really nice looking



HolokingHoloking

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

AWESOME!

I wanna know where his kingdom is, i wanna live there:D


People find this review helpful!

PyigyliPyigyli

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2012

I watched this twice, why can't I rate this twice?

Seriously I'd like to give two times score 5. This thing has perfect voice acting, realistic background music/sounds, great art and it's nicely animated. Can they add button for score of 6... ?



ech0gamerech0gamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

Shweet, I'm gettin' a burrito.



Dark-DudeDark-Dude

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2012

Why?

Why are you one of the funniest people on Newgrounds. You should be up there with like Egoraptor and shit.


People find this review helpful!
WhiteLightning responds:

:D
My theory is that I don't produce things often enough. I'm working on that.