Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 22, 2012 | 11:42 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 25, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick January 25, 2012
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I totally actually saw this guy at a restaurant, no joke. He was dressed EXACTLY like that, sitting at a table by himself. And it wasn't like a fast food joint; it was a pretty upscale place.

Anyway, I'm rather proud of myself for finishing two cartoons within a month of each other, so I'm gonna go off and smile now. Please enjoy yourself.

EDIT: WOOOOOAAAAAAHHHHH...I need to find out what I did different with this one and do it again. A lot. I got front page AND three awards?? I've never gotten that much for one video before! Thanks so much to everyone for watching and voting, it means a lot! :D

EDIT 2: So, I'm getting quite a few "dis remin me of filmcow vids, lol," and other things to that effect. Just to clarify, I did not intentionally imitate Jason Steele at all, and in the future will make a conscious effort to avoid any similarities. But I think I can handle the comparison for one video, since I do like his work and this one is obviously making a lot of people laugh, which is my ultimate goal after all.

Plus, I've only received the comparison in a positive manner so far, and since I know for a fact that I can at least draw better than the guy, I'll take it to mean I'm generally better than him, and I thank you all for the compliment :]

(P.S. I made a t-shirt: http://bit.ly/xQS81o)

Reviews


EmperorbrianEmperorbrian

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

fat+ass=fatass XD lol



KaelThasKaelThas

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2012

Favourited this when it was front paged and I still come back to it every now and then. You're right though, you did something different. And I'm not sure what it is, but it just works a little better. Captain Spectacular was funny, but something was just a little off about it...Something that made it good, not great. This is great. I'm not sure how to put it.

Captain Spectacular still makes me laugh but something holds it back. Maybe the flow. This one just keeps assaulting you with back-and-forth nonsense which I think is what it has going for it. Spectacular on the other hand has short pauses, or things happening at a bit of an uneven pace.

At any rate, really a fan of your work. And, of course, I now want a burrito.


People find this review helpful!

gowalmartgowalmart

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

Crap now i want a burrito now and 8 miles to a Toco Bell (sobs)



shaketone1shaketone1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

Fantastic!



oobooglunkoobooglunk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2012

I'm glad I came back to Newgrounds after all this time. Your vids are fantastic, as ever. The character's personalities were quite amusing. All in all, good work!


People find this review helpful!