Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 22, 2012 | 11:42 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 25, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick January 25, 2012
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I totally actually saw this guy at a restaurant, no joke. He was dressed EXACTLY like that, sitting at a table by himself. And it wasn't like a fast food joint; it was a pretty upscale place.

Anyway, I'm rather proud of myself for finishing two cartoons within a month of each other, so I'm gonna go off and smile now. Please enjoy yourself.

EDIT: WOOOOOAAAAAAHHHHH...I need to find out what I did different with this one and do it again. A lot. I got front page AND three awards?? I've never gotten that much for one video before! Thanks so much to everyone for watching and voting, it means a lot! :D

EDIT 2: So, I'm getting quite a few "dis remin me of filmcow vids, lol," and other things to that effect. Just to clarify, I did not intentionally imitate Jason Steele at all, and in the future will make a conscious effort to avoid any similarities. But I think I can handle the comparison for one video, since I do like his work and this one is obviously making a lot of people laugh, which is my ultimate goal after all.

Plus, I've only received the comparison in a positive manner so far, and since I know for a fact that I can at least draw better than the guy, I'll take it to mean I'm generally better than him, and I thank you all for the compliment :]

(P.S. I made a t-shirt: http://bit.ly/xQS81o)

Reviews


GodSadogGodSadog

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

Excellent Work.

Great humor combined with fancy graphics and awesome voice acting.
What else can you ask for?



lududludud

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

damn fat people

we fat people shall get our food!



turkeybanjoturkeybanjo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

Best dialogue driven flash on NG

This one was flawless. Hilarious dialogue with spot-on voice acting. The art style was funny and original. And the ending was just great. Beautiful work.



IhatedapatriotsIhatedapatriots

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

Beautiful sir....

...very good.



LakwordLakword

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

So thats what you were working on

Heh you told on your site that you making vid of what you seen. Hmmm so they were really riding pandas and he was king? Anyway great vid


People find this review helpful!
WhiteLightning responds:

Thanks! I'm gonna finish writing those lines today, and I'll have 'em to you soon.