Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 22, 2012 | 11:42 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 25, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick January 25, 2012
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I totally actually saw this guy at a restaurant, no joke. He was dressed EXACTLY like that, sitting at a table by himself. And it wasn't like a fast food joint; it was a pretty upscale place.

Anyway, I'm rather proud of myself for finishing two cartoons within a month of each other, so I'm gonna go off and smile now. Please enjoy yourself.

EDIT: WOOOOOAAAAAAHHHHH...I need to find out what I did different with this one and do it again. A lot. I got front page AND three awards?? I've never gotten that much for one video before! Thanks so much to everyone for watching and voting, it means a lot! :D

EDIT 2: So, I'm getting quite a few "dis remin me of filmcow vids, lol," and other things to that effect. Just to clarify, I did not intentionally imitate Jason Steele at all, and in the future will make a conscious effort to avoid any similarities. But I think I can handle the comparison for one video, since I do like his work and this one is obviously making a lot of people laugh, which is my ultimate goal after all.

Plus, I've only received the comparison in a positive manner so far, and since I know for a fact that I can at least draw better than the guy, I'll take it to mean I'm generally better than him, and I thank you all for the compliment :]

(P.S. I made a t-shirt: http://bit.ly/xQS81o)

Reviews


MrbumbMrbumb

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2012

This Was Really Funny!! :)
Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

NakrullNakrull

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 4, 2012

somewhat entertaining.


WhiteLightning responds:

That's what I strive for.


urseinunclejonurseinunclejon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

I laughed hard. Loved it.



CheetahkageCheetahkage

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

it was ok.



DarkAlmightyDarkAlmighty

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

Just keep coming back for more.

I love the whole idea, if it can be called that, since it's a true story, apparently.
But yeah, animation was great and fluid, the jokes are really funny, and the end is the real treat! I just keep coming back for seconds!

5/5 5 Stars Fav