Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 22, 2012 | 11:42 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 25, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick January 25, 2012
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I totally actually saw this guy at a restaurant, no joke. He was dressed EXACTLY like that, sitting at a table by himself. And it wasn't like a fast food joint; it was a pretty upscale place.

Anyway, I'm rather proud of myself for finishing two cartoons within a month of each other, so I'm gonna go off and smile now. Please enjoy yourself.

EDIT: WOOOOOAAAAAAHHHHH...I need to find out what I did different with this one and do it again. A lot. I got front page AND three awards?? I've never gotten that much for one video before! Thanks so much to everyone for watching and voting, it means a lot! :D

EDIT 2: So, I'm getting quite a few "dis remin me of filmcow vids, lol," and other things to that effect. Just to clarify, I did not intentionally imitate Jason Steele at all, and in the future will make a conscious effort to avoid any similarities. But I think I can handle the comparison for one video, since I do like his work and this one is obviously making a lot of people laugh, which is my ultimate goal after all.

Plus, I've only received the comparison in a positive manner so far, and since I know for a fact that I can at least draw better than the guy, I'll take it to mean I'm generally better than him, and I thank you all for the compliment :]

(P.S. I made a t-shirt: http://bit.ly/xQS81o)

Reviews


Edrana164Edrana164

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

holy crap

this is hilarious i didnt expect the way it ended so it made it even funnier but like henry said it reminds me of filmcow


People find this review helpful!

henry94567henry94567

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

Funny

It reminds me of filmcows cartoons.



RedKovuRedKovu

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

Oddly..Satisfying?

Very nice! It's hard for me to find good humor, that actually makes me laugh, in terms of flash animation on this site. Thankfully you have delivered plus some. That was a fantastic flash, original, and very well made. You're a great artist, keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

UnaltorUnaltor

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

Wow

I first discovered your videos with the Fable Experiences, but you show that you are capable of making great original content along with your parody work.
Keep up the great work



WegraWegra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

Hahahaha now that's witty!

I don't know why but I really enjoyed this movie. I think because it's just a basic "Fancy guy won't let fat guy in" but as the movie goes on it gets funnier by the second. Especially how he brings up he's king of the codoroy umm....whatever it was called. And the end was the best part.

Okay okay that sounded too professional my point is this was very clever and I loved it :3


People find this review helpful!