Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 22, 2012 | 11:42 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 25, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick January 25, 2012
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I totally actually saw this guy at a restaurant, no joke. He was dressed EXACTLY like that, sitting at a table by himself. And it wasn't like a fast food joint; it was a pretty upscale place.

Anyway, I'm rather proud of myself for finishing two cartoons within a month of each other, so I'm gonna go off and smile now. Please enjoy yourself.

EDIT: WOOOOOAAAAAAHHHHH...I need to find out what I did different with this one and do it again. A lot. I got front page AND three awards?? I've never gotten that much for one video before! Thanks so much to everyone for watching and voting, it means a lot! :D

EDIT 2: So, I'm getting quite a few "dis remin me of filmcow vids, lol," and other things to that effect. Just to clarify, I did not intentionally imitate Jason Steele at all, and in the future will make a conscious effort to avoid any similarities. But I think I can handle the comparison for one video, since I do like his work and this one is obviously making a lot of people laugh, which is my ultimate goal after all.

Plus, I've only received the comparison in a positive manner so far, and since I know for a fact that I can at least draw better than the guy, I'll take it to mean I'm generally better than him, and I thank you all for the compliment :]

(P.S. I made a t-shirt: http://bit.ly/xQS81o)

Reviews


XagonogaXXagonogaX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2012

Cute video, I especially liked the ending song a lot :D



GemziiiGemziii

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 30, 2012

Lol :)



mojojojothe2ndmojojojothe2nd

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2012

LOL its SO funny!



ZANTUKENZANTUKEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2012

the ending music just makes the video perfect


People find this review helpful!

GOTHtheDEATHBRINGERGOTHtheDEATHBRINGER

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

Immitating Jason Steele eh? Maybe it's the humor style? Welp, his stuff always just reminded me of an ATHF ripoff anyway.

Funny video, like your art and the voice acting.