Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 22, 2012 | 11:42 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 25, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick January 25, 2012
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I totally actually saw this guy at a restaurant, no joke. He was dressed EXACTLY like that, sitting at a table by himself. And it wasn't like a fast food joint; it was a pretty upscale place.

Anyway, I'm rather proud of myself for finishing two cartoons within a month of each other, so I'm gonna go off and smile now. Please enjoy yourself.

EDIT: WOOOOOAAAAAAHHHHH...I need to find out what I did different with this one and do it again. A lot. I got front page AND three awards?? I've never gotten that much for one video before! Thanks so much to everyone for watching and voting, it means a lot! :D

EDIT 2: So, I'm getting quite a few "dis remin me of filmcow vids, lol," and other things to that effect. Just to clarify, I did not intentionally imitate Jason Steele at all, and in the future will make a conscious effort to avoid any similarities. But I think I can handle the comparison for one video, since I do like his work and this one is obviously making a lot of people laugh, which is my ultimate goal after all.

Plus, I've only received the comparison in a positive manner so far, and since I know for a fact that I can at least draw better than the guy, I'll take it to mean I'm generally better than him, and I thank you all for the compliment :]

(P.S. I made a t-shirt: http://bit.ly/xQS81o)

Reviews


khan1104khan1104

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2012

very funny

nice ending i loved it


People find this review helpful!

ut2k4wikichiciut2k4wikichici

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2012

Lol

The doorman was so dry it was funny.


People find this review helpful!

Milchbubi99Milchbubi99

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2012

woooo!

one of the few flash movies that i actually laughed out loud to. great job!



aMikaBooaMikaBoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2012

Amusing banter

I do like a flash movie with good banter in it.

Also good job on doing two cartoons in a month. Seriously, self motivated work is HARD to do. *goes back to working on something I probably will never finish*



SkyriderzSkyriderz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2012

Awesome.

Loved it, especially the end. Good work.