Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2012 | 3:11 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Genius on the Topic! 10 Points Make a quiz in the XNA Game-maker
YOU BIG FAT 10 Points Squeal to the United States Government about the pirated files!
The Secret App 100 Points Find the secret app. It's right in front of you..

Author Comments

1/25/2012 UPDATE:
All right! Fans of this, this is YOUR time to help me! Now, I need somebody with a Apple Developers account to HELP ME OUT! I just finished the IPhone OS version and the person to come-up to me with an e-mail (in the readme file) letting me know that you can help me. And, if you can put a price tag for .50 cents... I'll let you keep .26 cents! sound good?!? then copy and paste this address: http://www.mediafire.com/
?6azfscj6vz959y6

When I receive one email about this then I will not take anymore mail.

I will post when this happens

1/25/2012 UPDATE:
It now has 1000 hits! Amazing! thank you! as a reward... I will be working on a another page of apps and a IPhone version which will be called (Windows Phone 8: The Spoof)
And on a sadder note... My flash trial will be expired :( BUT! If you guys can get this like a million views then my ad impressions might get me the full CS5 and I will update constantly until Windows 9 or some other crap comes around... On the special occasion you might expect a NG Radio App... maybe... IDK. But! do expect a Xbox original emulator! (fake though but incredibly funny!)

1/24/2012 UPDATE:
Glitches fixed on the Xbox Live App.
Ad Intro added for monetary gain
I have 4 US Cents as of now!

This is Windows 8. check out all the apps:

o Internet Explorer
o Google Chrome
o Torrents
o Hot Chicks
o Suicide Note Writer v8.4
o Xbox Live
o Apple
o Buy What I Say Or I'll Kill You dot com
o Kinect for Windows 8
o Windows Movie Pirater
o PSN

Reviews


TheDrunkLullibiesTheDrunkLullibies

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

medal help please?



KingKaorKingKaor

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2012

This was only worth it for the medals. Nothing else. Even then it wasnt worth getting them.


People find this review helpful!

Silver-wolf123Silver-wolf123

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

it's really boring and it is just a waste of time i would rate it like a 2 or 3 maybe but i can't find the medals and it is impossible to read the windows cause it goes to fast and also the 100 point medal it is right in front of you??? i don't get that one so yeah next time plz give us better hints for the medal next time


People find this review helpful!

closedahugclosedahug

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

if something sucks is the graphics of this game (and anonymous)



MessiaHMessiaH

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Lousy.

You get one star for easy medals, other than that it's garbage. If I ever get around to making Windows HERPES (which is highly unlikely), I'll be sure to have comprehensive medal capacity.


People find this review helpful!