Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2012 | 6:20 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place January 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Edit; Whoaaa front page. Thank youuuu!!
(I've noticed an issue sometimes after you press the play button. Sometimes the Vcam positions itself awkwardly. Not sure why, and if there is anything I can do to fix it, but if this happens to you just refresh and that should fix it.)

A somewhat true story about how our Minecraft server came to be. Hopefully more to come as this turns into a mini series. Thanks for be'n so cool, Guradbreak server. Used a lot of Skincraft to help me work out the characters; http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/571250
Music by Incompetech; http://incompetech.com/
Thanks for watch'n.

http://www.youtube.com/ja xamoto

Reviews


AzuthAzuth

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

rofl

Having The-Swain as an admin in your minecraft server is a scary thought. I just get this image of blockhead spawning chickens all over the place, "MMmmmore chickens..... MORE CHICKENS!!1 My spleen demands it!"

Something along those lines...


People find this review helpful!

fanel17fanel17

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

Cool

I like you style, and love how it ended, but it will be only a 9/10 due to the fact that it was a bit too short. I'm hopping that this will be a series and that you will continue.


People find this review helpful!

abutalipabutalip

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

A FUNNY JOKE

ITS A GOOD MOVIE



stealthnullstealthnull

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

awesome!

That was comedic gold! Keep up the great work



apileofpeopleapileofpeople

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

Oh...

Damn... I kinda thought it would be longer. I was enjoying that! Well, I guess all I can say is please make a part two.