Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2012 | 6:20 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place January 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Edit; Whoaaa front page. Thank youuuu!!
(I've noticed an issue sometimes after you press the play button. Sometimes the Vcam positions itself awkwardly. Not sure why, and if there is anything I can do to fix it, but if this happens to you just refresh and that should fix it.)

A somewhat true story about how our Minecraft server came to be. Hopefully more to come as this turns into a mini series. Thanks for be'n so cool, Guradbreak server. Used a lot of Skincraft to help me work out the characters; http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/571250
Music by Incompetech; http://incompetech.com/
Thanks for watch'n.

http://www.youtube.com/ja xamoto

Reviews


cluelessmindscluelessminds

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

Pretty good

SO no one is gonna question the guy that has nothing but pants on



ScrolerScroler

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

didn't expect a short

I didn't find anything amusing it hardly resembled a minecraft too cartooty and not enough pixly. Also no dead pigs or chickens.

Really though wouldn't expect much if you would have stated that it was a short.

Still this is why I could never get into minecraft dont know any friends that play it and frankly I got really bored quick on it.


jaxxy responds:

Huh. Is that what a minecraft cartoon consists to you...?


MCWood666MCWood666

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

Swain are you menacingly wringing your hands?

Favorite part in the movie. Great flash and so utterly true.



warmongetwarmonget

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

completely agree

i completely agree with you random dot it is never easy being the GM in a role playing game i can hardly imagine how bad it is for an admin running his server especially when some noob whats to be a god in there



09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

Well..........................

This was a lot quicker than I'd thought it be.