Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2012 | 6:20 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place January 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Edit; Whoaaa front page. Thank youuuu!!
(I've noticed an issue sometimes after you press the play button. Sometimes the Vcam positions itself awkwardly. Not sure why, and if there is anything I can do to fix it, but if this happens to you just refresh and that should fix it.)

A somewhat true story about how our Minecraft server came to be. Hopefully more to come as this turns into a mini series. Thanks for be'n so cool, Guradbreak server. Used a lot of Skincraft to help me work out the characters; http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/571250
Music by Incompetech; http://incompetech.com/
Thanks for watch'n.

http://www.youtube.com/ja xamoto

Reviews


TylerTyler

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

neat

I don't really know much about minecraft, but tomamoto's voice is a beautiful chorus of burly, manly angels.



choconuclearchoconuclear

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

This was funny but...

Did Josh (TomaMoto) really think he was going to get a server up and running AND be playing on the same computer? he needs to get educated first.



denmanderdenmander

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

overload!

Actually a server can overload, if the computer running it can only handle less players than the limit the server is configured to allow, the server will overload and everything will crash when too many players enter it. Great movie.



devon12345devon12345

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

super funny,

you should make another 1 about what happens AFTER u make the server, lag, griefers etc!


People find this review helpful!
jaxxy responds:

I will! :D


headphenomenonheadphenomenon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

Laughs All the Way!

Was wondering what that yellow character was. Took till you said Swain for me to remember (even though a Blockhead episode was sitting right under the playing screen in the relevant flashes). Hilarious, though. The ending especially ;) (Don't want to spoil anything)