Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2012 | 6:20 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place January 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Edit; Whoaaa front page. Thank youuuu!!
(I've noticed an issue sometimes after you press the play button. Sometimes the Vcam positions itself awkwardly. Not sure why, and if there is anything I can do to fix it, but if this happens to you just refresh and that should fix it.)

A somewhat true story about how our Minecraft server came to be. Hopefully more to come as this turns into a mini series. Thanks for be'n so cool, Guradbreak server. Used a lot of Skincraft to help me work out the characters; http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/571250
Music by Incompetech; http://incompetech.com/
Thanks for watch'n.

http://www.youtube.com/ja xamoto

Reviews


Goldfire360Goldfire360

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

Hahaha

That was pretty funny. I don't play minecraft but it was a simple general problem that you were able to nail.


People find this review helpful!

VoltomzVoltomz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

Haha, so true.

I play Minecraft on a server and the admin gets pissed like that so easily XD Keep up the good work!



Delta38ECHODelta38ECHO

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

Very nice!

Ha, now do one about those servers that have admins who are all like:
(sway-en) Swayne.
(( I can't spell names))



KovaelinKovaelin

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

Cute

Hahaha! That was nice. I'm seeing quite a few of these on the YouTubes as well, lately.



sodowoodo1sodowoodo1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

heh nice

and thats why minecraft has a player limit that can go over 9000 annyways nice story and good edge smoothing, with the idea of minecraft between it ^^ 10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!