Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 19, 2012 | 6:03 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 20, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Cops. Fire. Erections. This film has none of these things.

This was written by an old friend of mine Peter and his friend Tom. It came from a comic jam between the two of them, so the story was improvised as they went along. What resulted was a sprawling 5 page odyssey the majesty of which mere words cannot describe.

Reviews


RooRikRooRik

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2012

.....

I think my brain melted while i was watching this ...



KaggelosKaggelos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2012

Brilliant!

The story was full of leaps in the futture and flashbacks! Funny and peculiar at the same time as always . I really loved the "tzatziki" part with the cucumbers. Maybe you should try to turn Fernando's yogurt into tzatziki in one animation XD !


Sexual-Lobster responds:

savoury yoghurt??? fernando only strays into that taste territory occasionally, when he's desperate.


leonhoganleonhogan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2012

Im confuzzled (confuesed and puzzled)

I agree with nodtrooper



GokuVegetaGogettaGokuVegetaGogetta

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2012

Excellent

This flash was intense, I had a hard time (..) keeping up!

Jokes were off the scale and the animation sublime!

Music was very fitting and the voice acting crystal clear again. There's so much swearing in this I couldn't believe it! I think that's the first time I've heard that female (sorry if you're a little boy) voice actress (actor) swear!

Excellent flash, really good. Perfect length as well!

It just reeks of effort!

Loved it.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

haha thanks i'll pass that on to her.


Dave-Flinch-PriceDave-Flinch-Price

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2012

Oh god...

...I...I don't know! I just don't know!

I like how the whole thing is put together though. I'm glad you're going through all the old House of Squid stuff again. Will there ever be a mash up of little shorts in to another House of Squid again?

Good stuff though!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

oh no, this is not house of squid, this is something else entirely, i wasn't involved in the writing process.

a few things ive done recently were house of squid comics, harder tiffany harder, i can't fap to this. i don't think i'll do a compilation again, no.