Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 19, 2012 | 6:03 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 20, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Cops. Fire. Erections. This film has none of these things.

This was written by an old friend of mine Peter and his friend Tom. It came from a comic jam between the two of them, so the story was improvised as they went along. What resulted was a sprawling 5 page odyssey the majesty of which mere words cannot describe.

Reviews


TarnalTarnal

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

lmaowtf

Are you sure you don't do drugs?



TheBodaciousAdmiralTheBodaciousAdmiral

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

mixed innit?

it started off bad and then got good then really bad then really good then somewhere in the middle... i liked it



YukiYaoYukiYao

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

...

Many people might think this is useless, but I didn't understand a thing. Though I'd like to thank you fromt the part of others that understood it and looking at the comments, many people appreciate it. I give it a 7 for the nice animation and for all those people that enjoyed your art. And cause YOU made it, after all.


People find this review helpful!

thecomicmanthecomicman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

MihanDeNoob,

obviously doesnt get the humor that goes on in this in-freakin-credible animation.oh yeah gotta tell ya something........MONKEY KNIFE FIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!



DarkMagus13DarkMagus13

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

Dear Sexual-Lobster

I love this one a lot. Could you do something legendary and re-vamp "Great Weed Drought of 03'" and put in credits of who voiced what? I seriously liked the White d00ds narration and obviously Fernando. Those two kinda remind me of an alternative version of the characters in Fear and Loathing in Los Vegas. By re-vamp. I mean just do the art you do now into it now. That shit was the best! Sorry review went way off the current vid. Yeah, this one was funny when they both woke up by the corpse, haha!


People find this review helpful!