Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2002 | 8:34 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 31, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Doom
    Doom Before there were Halo spoofs, there were Doom spoofs.

Author Comments

WATCH THE INTRO BEFORE PLAYING!!! It's one of my other movies, select it from the list on the left.

**Update 8.11.02**
I updated the game with some bug fixes and added the instructions so I won't fill up the author's comments here.
I'm sorry about the bug in the zombie game, I could fix it but then it would cause other problems... So if you wanna be fair, just follow the instructions.

I'm sorry that this game came out pretty short. But it took me a long time to make and was very complicated. Don't rush forward in the game, try to look around and inspect different objects in the levels. I'm sure you'll find the literature quite interesting.

P.S.
The music in the end is "Trigger Happy" by Weird Al Yankovich and you can get it with any p2p program like Kazaa or Morpheus etc (that's how I did). So stop sending me emails about it please.

Reviews


violet5100violet5100

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 16, 2010

i like it but its meh...

its a good idea but a bad execution of it. if you made it more indepth then it would be much better of a game...but i do like the smack of the imp at the end

not much else to say... good way to burn some useless time away tho! and it was quite fun.

with love:
violet

PS: would have bin better if i could get into the secret areas on the map too... ;)



bamshep1998bamshep1998

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2010

this sucks

why you made this i want you to make doom 2



HeatspawnHeatspawn

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 18, 2010

Too bad this is the end

6/10 only because it was so short, and it's incomplete. If there was more to the series, it would have been an 8. But if you ever do decide to make another episode, you could add more monsters, make the gameplay longer, and add some documents to explain what's going on. (And maybe it would be better as a 1st person shooter?)

P.s. It ISN'T impossible to "tap the spacebar" and defeat the Dead Marine, but it is VERY hard.



pwnage01pwnage01

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

very awesome

not so bad dont tap on the space bar by the way on the first zombie.



ATP2555ATP2555

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2010

Tip.

When struggling with the first zombie, just hold down the space bar. Tapping it will result in you getting killed.


People find this review helpful!