Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2002 | 8:34 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 31, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Doom
    Doom Before there were Halo spoofs, there were Doom spoofs.

Author Comments

WATCH THE INTRO BEFORE PLAYING!!! It's one of my other movies, select it from the list on the left.

**Update 8.11.02**
I updated the game with some bug fixes and added the instructions so I won't fill up the author's comments here.
I'm sorry about the bug in the zombie game, I could fix it but then it would cause other problems... So if you wanna be fair, just follow the instructions.

I'm sorry that this game came out pretty short. But it took me a long time to make and was very complicated. Don't rush forward in the game, try to look around and inspect different objects in the levels. I'm sure you'll find the literature quite interesting.

P.S.
The music in the end is "Trigger Happy" by Weird Al Yankovich and you can get it with any p2p program like Kazaa or Morpheus etc (that's how I did). So stop sending me emails about it please.

Reviews


DischordDischord

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2011

Brilliant

You do the original Doom justice. Well done!


People find this review helpful!

saxtonjamesburrsaxtonjamesburr

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

good

this is an awsome game and at the begining turn left and you will be happy


People find this review helpful!

StewieLegendStewieLegend

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Good

Very good but it should have been longer



ashy7ashy7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

cool

was so cool n super fun!! but i wish it cud be much longer... this was quite good though...



ReaperDoomguyReaperDoomguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

Easy Battle Hints

How To's

Easy Choke Fight: Hold Space Bar

Easy FPS Shootout: Fire Your Weapon To Kill The Zombies, And When The Imp Throughs His Fire, Hide Behind The Wall, Reload, Pop Out Again And Unload On Him, Do This For The Second Imp Too.

Imp Tackle: As Soon As It Says PRESS SPACE BAR, Pound The Space Bar Key.

This Game ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!