Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2002 | 8:34 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 31, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Doom
    Doom Before there were Halo spoofs, there were Doom spoofs.

Author Comments

WATCH THE INTRO BEFORE PLAYING!!! It's one of my other movies, select it from the list on the left.

**Update 8.11.02**
I updated the game with some bug fixes and added the instructions so I won't fill up the author's comments here.
I'm sorry about the bug in the zombie game, I could fix it but then it would cause other problems... So if you wanna be fair, just follow the instructions.

I'm sorry that this game came out pretty short. But it took me a long time to make and was very complicated. Don't rush forward in the game, try to look around and inspect different objects in the levels. I'm sure you'll find the literature quite interesting.

P.S.
The music in the end is "Trigger Happy" by Weird Al Yankovich and you can get it with any p2p program like Kazaa or Morpheus etc (that's how I did). So stop sending me emails about it please.

Reviews


ACGoku576ACGoku576

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

Meh...

so-so



robot345robot345

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

okay..

for those who hate this because of the zombie part HOLD DOWN TEH SPACEBAR.

aside from that, cool game



DarkK7llerDarkK7ller

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

Spacebar...

Men... that part is almost impossible! I suggest you to fix that because a lot of dudes here are complaining about this



sockmesssockmess

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

Your trying to break Space bars

The first conflict which is forced is just unfair. I'm not going to break my keyboard so i can obtain some ridiculousness speed of mashing the space bar. Otherwise its looked promising but with my path ending so short i can't really say its good or not.



JOEYKOOLJOEYKOOL

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

horrible

u cant reload