Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2002 | 8:34 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 31, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Doom
    Doom Before there were Halo spoofs, there were Doom spoofs.

Author Comments

WATCH THE INTRO BEFORE PLAYING!!! It's one of my other movies, select it from the list on the left.

**Update 8.11.02**
I updated the game with some bug fixes and added the instructions so I won't fill up the author's comments here.
I'm sorry about the bug in the zombie game, I could fix it but then it would cause other problems... So if you wanna be fair, just follow the instructions.

I'm sorry that this game came out pretty short. But it took me a long time to make and was very complicated. Don't rush forward in the game, try to look around and inspect different objects in the levels. I'm sure you'll find the literature quite interesting.

P.S.
The music in the end is "Trigger Happy" by Weird Al Yankovich and you can get it with any p2p program like Kazaa or Morpheus etc (that's how I did). So stop sending me emails about it please.

Reviews


apnewapnew

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

Well made interactive game for being Doom-based!! I think the music is from Medal Of Honor From Original PSX made in 1999 right?


People find this review helpful!

saslasasla

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

ScorpionReturn5 :::: only hold spacebar ..oh and awesome game


People find this review helpful!

romulonewromulonew

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

it,s hard the part of door


People find this review helpful!

DaSTRIKER666999000DaSTRIKER666999000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

hey they are not aliens they are demons but good anyway


People find this review helpful!

demon310demon310

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

lol the ending music


People find this review helpful!