Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2002 | 8:34 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 31, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Doom
    Doom Before there were Halo spoofs, there were Doom spoofs.

Author Comments

WATCH THE INTRO BEFORE PLAYING!!! It's one of my other movies, select it from the list on the left.

**Update 8.11.02**
I updated the game with some bug fixes and added the instructions so I won't fill up the author's comments here.
I'm sorry about the bug in the zombie game, I could fix it but then it would cause other problems... So if you wanna be fair, just follow the instructions.

I'm sorry that this game came out pretty short. But it took me a long time to make and was very complicated. Don't rush forward in the game, try to look around and inspect different objects in the levels. I'm sure you'll find the literature quite interesting.

P.S.
The music in the end is "Trigger Happy" by Weird Al Yankovich and you can get it with any p2p program like Kazaa or Morpheus etc (that's how I did). So stop sending me emails about it please.

Reviews


rdtk007rdtk007

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2004

Short but good

This was brillant but could do with being longer nice sound effects too



spectraltim235spectraltim235

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2004

pretty good

i thought it was very interactive but it was too short. please make a sequel. also i lover the weird al yankovic suprise at the end



flugallflugall

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2004

it was good but...

that was only level one in the game so please make more.



AbaxionAbaxion

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2004

Nice but.....

Please make another one! I love this game!



ShinobiKnightShinobiKnight

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2004

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i've played doom before and this is much better to my expectations.way too go