Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2002 | 8:34 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 31, 2002

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Doom
    Doom Before there were Halo spoofs, there were Doom spoofs.

Author Comments

WATCH THE INTRO BEFORE PLAYING!!! It's one of my other movies, select it from the list on the left.

**Update 8.11.02**
I updated the game with some bug fixes and added the instructions so I won't fill up the author's comments here.
I'm sorry about the bug in the zombie game, I could fix it but then it would cause other problems... So if you wanna be fair, just follow the instructions.

I'm sorry that this game came out pretty short. But it took me a long time to make and was very complicated. Don't rush forward in the game, try to look around and inspect different objects in the levels. I'm sure you'll find the literature quite interesting.

P.S.
The music in the end is "Trigger Happy" by Weird Al Yankovich and you can get it with any p2p program like Kazaa or Morpheus etc (that's how I did). So stop sending me emails about it please.

Reviews


ViperR1069ViperR1069

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2004

Great game, it needs different difficulties tho...

Great game, it needs different difficulties though. It wuz jus a li'l bit easy. I loved the end song...right on subject w/ wut the true Doom fan is...Trigger Happy. Although u have the armor vest in the game u shouldn't b able 2 take it if u seemingly already have 1; u should b able 2 come back and get it if u run out or need some more (although I don't think ne1 will even need the 1 u have on already, but hey...). Overall it wuz poretty good. I look forward 2 either a sequel or another episode from a different level, or another parody like this. L8R.


People find this review helpful!

Aaron-EinsteinAaron-Einstein

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 11, 2004

As Good as the real game...

Just as fun as the real game, Nice small descriptions and stuff. No secret though?

Oh, and the Joke at they end is frigin' hilarious...



rdtk007rdtk007

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2004

Short but good

This was brillant but could do with being longer nice sound effects too



spectraltim235spectraltim235

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2004

pretty good

i thought it was very interactive but it was too short. please make a sequel. also i lover the weird al yankovic suprise at the end



flugallflugall

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2004

it was good but...

that was only level one in the game so please make more.