Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2002 | 8:34 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 31, 2002

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Doom
    Doom Before there were Halo spoofs, there were Doom spoofs.

Author Comments

WATCH THE INTRO BEFORE PLAYING!!! It's one of my other movies, select it from the list on the left.

**Update 8.11.02**
I updated the game with some bug fixes and added the instructions so I won't fill up the author's comments here.
I'm sorry about the bug in the zombie game, I could fix it but then it would cause other problems... So if you wanna be fair, just follow the instructions.

I'm sorry that this game came out pretty short. But it took me a long time to make and was very complicated. Don't rush forward in the game, try to look around and inspect different objects in the levels. I'm sure you'll find the literature quite interesting.

P.S.
The music in the end is "Trigger Happy" by Weird Al Yankovich and you can get it with any p2p program like Kazaa or Morpheus etc (that's how I did). So stop sending me emails about it please.

Reviews


TwinVulcanTwinVulcan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

WOW

FUCKING FUNNY AND AWESOME!

Love when he puts his head out round the corner for one more peek and nearly gets shot.



kbm147kbm147

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2010

epic

that was fregen epic



sam469sam469

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2010

awsome

fregen awsome 10 totaly



Daniel629Daniel629

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2010

Lol

When I played This when I was really young I was scared when I woke the zombie soldier even though it is Really good!



atomicenergyatomicenergy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2010

Nice game!

I found the graphics great, and found that is a cool game too... and i found a glitch :P At the zombie scene, just hold the spacebar and the power bar will go up faster than the zombie. ;) But cool and funny game!