Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 16, 2012 | 5:56 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 17, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place January 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I'm going to change the description to something KINDER:

Listen. shhh, just listen.

Please go drop 99 copper coins on this little game of ours, so we can make bigger/better games. It may sound like I'm begging, but I'm actually telling you, and you don't even have a choice. I'm that god damn good.

thanks!

Reviews


thejazzysandmanthejazzysandman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2012

how am i watching this if newgrounds has gone....

dark, the freaking congress are putting an act on the website.



JakBaronKingJakBaronKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2012

Fuck! The Rescue Stage is HARD.

It's fun to add the rescued birds to your collection. The tilt controls do work, but it takes some getting use to.

The difficulty adds great replay value.

But my only complaint is the 'survival laser mode'. Your laser doesn't charge up fast enough to make it through the unyielding forces of the groundcats.

How are you suppose to get over 500 kills if you can't charge up your laser?

Call me an 'idiot' cause I love this game.


People find this review helpful!
JohnnyUtah responds:

SHAKE THE PHONE TO CHARGE YOUR LAZER!


AlondroAlondro

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

I enjoy...

... making the birds die. *is a cat!*



GagsyGagsy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2012

So I bought the game

Mission accomplished, its very nice. Can we please have more animation based on the Groundcats universe now? I need to know more about Blackbird and Mahoney and those devilishly deadly Groundcats.

Please? :(


People find this review helpful!
JohnnyUtah responds:

I'm best at setting up a universe of fun likeable characters, then through sheer laziness never revisiting them ever again...making people angry and sad and filling my inbox with rage.


RicePirateRicePirate

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2012

all my 99's r belong to this

you are that god damn good.


People find this review helpful!
JohnnyUtah responds:

thanks mr. pirate