Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 16, 2012 | 5:56 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 17, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place January 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I'm going to change the description to something KINDER:

Listen. shhh, just listen.

Please go drop 99 copper coins on this little game of ours, so we can make bigger/better games. It may sound like I'm begging, but I'm actually telling you, and you don't even have a choice. I'm that god damn good.

thanks!

Reviews


DeadlySinnersDeadlySinners

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2012

Just bought it.

I just bought it from the app store. Didn't read the discription of the game or even watch the video (stupid iPhone flash embargo!). I'm just a mindless sheep that will pay anything and 5 star anything if it has JohnnyUtah in it, on it, or near it. Hell, even if it smelled like his poop I would buy it. Odè dè Taco Night aftershave, ladies?



GagsyGagsy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2012

So I bought the game

Mission accomplished, its very nice. Can we please have more animation based on the Groundcats universe now? I need to know more about Blackbird and Mahoney and those devilishly deadly Groundcats.

Please? :(


People find this review helpful!
JohnnyUtah responds:

I'm best at setting up a universe of fun likeable characters, then through sheer laziness never revisiting them ever again...making people angry and sad and filling my inbox with rage.


rhys510rhys510

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2012

lol nice

Ha ha john is on this (john of war)
I would by the game but sadly i havent got an i phone ;(
funny animation though XD



EMYTZUEMYTZU

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 18, 2012

An ad? Seriously?

Don't get me wrong it's a nice add, and quite funny but come on, last thing i come here on Newgrounds is to get inflated with publicity.

If you're that desperate, at least but a demo here instead of an add. And if that's too hard, at least a video of actual gameplay.


JohnnyUtah responds:

if it's funny, then wasn't it worth watching? the fact there's one frame at the end stating where you can go get more of the same pisses you off? have you thought this through?


DriftorDriftor

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2012

ummm

im not sure what that was but it was kinda boring tbh but the animation was decent so 5/10