Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2012 | 9:27 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Not always easy to be a chicken.. except if you have the good friends to support you.

Thanks to Linktube for his great voice acting !

You can check out others songs of The Crossing Times on the right !

EDIT : Huge thanks for all of your helpful reviews and various comments, this is very encouraging for me and my future work :)

Reviews


WhiteLightningWhiteLightning

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2012

Excelleeent

Very good animation. Everything looked nice and Minecraft-y, but still flexible and looney toons like. I also appreciate the way you made the Skyrim reference without actually saying it...again (and again and again...).


People find this review helpful!

kefka-spritekefka-sprite

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2012

See this is why I keep all my chickens and just get their huevos. Now the cows, i fckin slaughter. Loved this, Link was unexpected but nice. The the adventure arrow knee joke was suttle lol. Nice job. MANIACAL CHICKEN LAUGHTER!


People find this review helpful!

talkingtrouserstalkingtrousers

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2012

What I really admired about this

Is that as a non-member of the minecraft community, I was going to wonder if the humour is selective but the story was charming and sporadic enough to make me smile, though when Link came into it, you were venturing back to selective humour however as I'm apart of that audience, I couldnt stop grinning like a demented chicken. Brilliant animation, great sound and over, an amusing flash that digs deep into my favourites. Good work, ya f*cking mess.


People find this review helpful!

lunarnooblunarnoob

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2012

I love the no speak style of animation and the other features of this! It isn't your ordinary flash and leaves it to be original something I never see alot of in newgrounds anymore.


People find this review helpful!

waffles-koolaidwaffles-koolaid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2012

I can't believe i'm saying this

but he took an arrow in the knee