Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2012 | 9:27 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Not always easy to be a chicken.. except if you have the good friends to support you.

Thanks to Linktube for his great voice acting !

You can check out others songs of The Crossing Times on the right !

EDIT : Huge thanks for all of your helpful reviews and various comments, this is very encouraging for me and my future work :)

Reviews


ZettaireidoZettaireido

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2012

Well, well, well,

An arrow in the knee joke that isn't blatantly obvious, I applaud you sir.


People find this review helpful!

CommandoGalioCommandoGalio

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2012

Nice

Okay, loved the animation; pretty good stuff. The jokes were great, but I would have find it a little better if the "overused arrow-in-the-knee" joke wouldn't have been present. Chickens are one of my favorite things in Minecraft, I am glad that some people are able to make jokes about it.


People find this review helpful!

MrTroyCottonMrTroyCotton

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2012

Haha Random & Awesome

I enjoyed this alot even though the random appearance of Link. And gotta love the arrow to the knee!


People find this review helpful!

SweetHakuSweetHaku

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2012

Aye...

Okay, loved the animation; pretty good stuff. The jokes were great, but I would have find it a little better if the "overused arrow-in-the-knee" joke wouldn't have been present. Chickens are one of my favorite things in Minecraft, I am glad that some people are able to make jokes about it.


People find this review helpful!

karl6787karl6787

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2012

lol

when link came i was like... oh no a greifer.. then when i saw it was link i was like..... thats worse than a greifer....


People find this review helpful!