Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2002 | 3:14 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 13, 2002
  • Daily 2nd Place July 31, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Joe Zombie
    Joe Zombie Joe Zombie is on the loose and he's killing and eating everyone in site!

Author Comments

-------------------------
----------
DO NOT WATCH THIS UNTIL YOU'VE SEEN EPISODE 4A!!!

SEE IT HERE:
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view.php?id=58789

THANK YOU
-------------------------
----------

Here is the second part. It includes one of the most intense flash sequences I've ever made. You'd better damn well enjoy it.

Oh, and the next person who says all the characters sound the same is gonna get smacked in the face. I only did ONE of the voices in this (unlike Stick Wars). There were 4 voices which were NOT me.

Reviews


RormiesterRormiester

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 17, 2002

Nice animation but everything else sucked

I dont see what all the hype is about because joe zombie is a ZOMBIE not a super demon on crack. Jumping buildings and dodgeing bullets come on man. I know zombies aren't real but i have seen a couple movies and play videogames so i do know that they are pretty damn slow and stupid. That just totally sucked. BAD IDEA


People find this review helpful!

tikalaltikalal

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

It had potential, but...

I think it was poorly done and the voices were quite bad and sounded all the same.

I can't help notice that you used the Hydralisk sounds from Starcraft for the Zombie.



YusucYusuc

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 17, 2009

Biggest piece of zombie wanna-be shit, ever!

I gave you a two because the animation was ok, but otherwise it's a piece of ,quote 'FUCKING SHIT', Ever to set on my eyes.



jadedmachinejadedmachine

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2002

ugh this is LAME

Dude, the FIRST one was funny, it was simple and to the gory point. It was hilarious. I mean the fact that it was so simple...and the sticks had less features and the comp voices were rad. Stick to the old stuff. It's getting too extravagant. Personally this is like watching a boring ass soap opera.

I had to take time out to tell you that this episode and basically all of them except one and MAYBE two was worth less then a mid-afternoon ass scratching. go back to basics yo.



TheBastardProphetTheBastardProphet

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 17, 2002

stick figures...

what's good about a stick figure movie? sure, most people like them but i just don't personally.