Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2002 | 3:14 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 13, 2002
  • Daily 2nd Place July 31, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Joe Zombie
    Joe Zombie Joe Zombie is on the loose and he's killing and eating everyone in site!

Author Comments

-------------------------
----------
DO NOT WATCH THIS UNTIL YOU'VE SEEN EPISODE 4A!!!

SEE IT HERE:
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view.php?id=58789

THANK YOU
-------------------------
----------

Here is the second part. It includes one of the most intense flash sequences I've ever made. You'd better damn well enjoy it.

Oh, and the next person who says all the characters sound the same is gonna get smacked in the face. I only did ONE of the voices in this (unlike Stick Wars). There were 4 voices which were NOT me.

Reviews


CheapBastidCheapBastid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2002

Go Joe!

Good flash! Reminded me still of MGS2 for some reason, and also Resident Evil. I love Joe! The ability to destroy helicopters equipped with missiles with grenades that seem to blow up on contact is cool. Love the music too.



ShermanSherman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2002

Movie-like

This is so movie like, even down to the last detail. The cameras focus effect really adds a bit of realism, Only one thing at a time is in focus.

And Joe Zombie kicks ass.



EZ3EZ3

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2002

this review is for parts A & B:

I can't express my thoughts for this flash in words so i'll just give you the facts:

-This is the best movie(s) on NG.
-I soiled myself.



Flat-lineFlat-line

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2002

Just "Enjoy" it????

"Enjoy" it??? That was the frickin best Flash sequence I've ever seen!! The music!!! The sounds!!! The face expressions!!! OMG!!!!! OOOOMMMMGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!

Ev ery episode you make is better than the last one! You just don't seize surprising everyone!

I really hope you're already working on the next episode! I hope we'll finaly find out who Joe Zombie is!!!
...
And to those who are bitching about the stick figures: Fuck you!!! You are complaining about it just because people (probably like you) are insisting on submitting their crap with stick figures and they stained the stick figures universe greatly! Would anyone complain about this movie if it was the first one to use stick figures? NO! Because there is a POINT in this movie! There is a PLOT! There are CHARACTERS! Not just like some stupid stick dude shooting another stick dude and then a rock falls on the first stick dude and we see lots of red stuff stains on the screen! Jeezus wake up!!! Put some effort in your movies if you're going to use sticks!!!
....
And to you, Rob, great job. I can't wait to see the next episode!



ComoratComorat

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2002

Goddamn this is good!!!

This has turned into an absolutly outstanding series. More of an action film really. I got to submitt the 100th vote and Im proud to say it was a 5. To all the people that are bitching about you using stick figures..GROW UP. If you were'nt using sticks I doubt this would be as enjoyable. The stick figures are well animated and if anything these movies should encourage people that use stick figures to put forth some damn effort.

Great job, keep em coming.