Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 12, 2012 | 12:29 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 13, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Infinity Blade parody. If you haven't played it ... you probably won't get it.

Thanks for your improv and voice acting, Chris :)

Reviews


killer995killer995

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2012

good

very good i especially loved the background in the beginning and the end replay button


People find this review helpful!

talkingtrouserstalkingtrousers

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2012

Yeah, generations wtf.

I disagree with nastarclan on the basis that he is criticising the animation in regard to it's place in the series and on top of that, I don't think he's ever played the game.

This is exactly how it is, you lose at the god king and the game explicitly tells you that 20 or so years will pass, yet nothing's changed. Not a tinkle. Mr God king doesnt even do anything but sit on his throne and maybe hire another black knight to have conversations on his dungeon and shit.

Very well played, I would strongly reccommend the first game to any Ipod owner, it's a personal highlight of my Ipod that really shown off some impressive graphics.
This flash keeps to that with lengthy detail, the music, the intro and the voice acting was incredible (What else to expect from Ricepirate though), you done well guys. Infinity blade FTW.


People find this review helpful!

nastarclannastarclan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2012

Eh...

Very short, didn't particularly care for it. This would've been better before the sequel came out, personally. The animation was good, and the accuracy of the material is good but it leaves much to be desired. I actually wanted to see more and expected to see more, then it ended. Maybe make more and a series? I don't know. In any case, just not enough material. That, my friend, gives you a 7.



gamerxtreamgamerxtream

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2012

That was so good!

I loved it, this cheerd me up, thank you!


People find this review helpful!

OssumPawesomeOssumPawesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2012

this is hilarious

excellent job. Make more please